TauREx Clusters

TauREx can and is usually run on cluster computers. The following pages are very UCL specific but may be useful for other cluster setups. Please contact your system administrator for further information.

For UCL people, we have the following four main clusters available:

  • Cobweb (Exoplanets only)
  • Legion
  • Myriad
  • Grace

For a full specification list, see here. You can apply for free accounts to all of them (Legion/Myriad is one application, Grace is separate).